Board of Directors and Committees

Officers and Directors

   
Headshot of Darren BoothPresident
DARREN BOOTH, Lubrication Engineers, Inc.
d.booth@le-inc.com
 
Headshot of Jeremy HenryVice President
JEREMY HENRY, BG Products, Inc
jhenry@bgprod.com
 
Headshot of Kevin WhiteheadSecretary/Treasurer
KEVIN WHITEHEAD, Plastipak Packaging, Inc.
kwhitehead@plastipak.com
 
Headshot of Tony SwederskyAssistant Treasurer
Tony Swedersky, E-Pak Machinery, Inc., Change Parts, Oden
ts@epakmachinery.com
 
Headshot of Sam MerendaPast President
SAM MERENDA, Graphics 2 Press
sam@graphics2press.com

 
Headshot of Stephen EstokDirector
Stephen Estok, CKS Packaging
steve_estok@hotmail.com
 
Headshot of Marcia McCulloughDirector
MARCIA MCCULLOUGH, Sonoco Products Company
marcia.mccullough@sonoco.com
 
Headshot of IRIS THOMASDirector
IRIS THOMAS, CDF Corporation
ithomas@cdf1.com
 
Headshot of LANE WINDHAMDirector
LANE WINDHAM, Shell Oil Products
Lane.Windham@shell.com
 
Headshot of WAYNE WYNGAARDDirector
Wayne Wyngaard, OEC Graphics Inc.
Wayne.Wyngaard@oecgraphics.com
 

 

Committees

Long Range Planning

  • Chair: Al Luther, Custom Printed Products
  • Liaison to the BOD: Sam Merenda, Graphics2Press
  • At-Large: Matthew Miller, Miller Wood Products, Inc.
  • At-Large: Ziggy Garcia, Inevitable Solutions, LLC
  • Jayna Mull, ZXP Technologies
  • Mike Profetto, Gold Eagle Co.
  • Ross Quantz, Honorary Member
  • Andy Rapp, WS Packaging Group
  • Steve Ruble, Valvoline
  • Ron Sarto, Change Parts, Inc.
  • Elizabeth Wagg, Biederman Enterprises Ltd
  • John Whittenhall, Stronghaven Group

Technical Education Committee

  • Chair: Tom Valentine, Valentine Solutions
  • Co-Chair: Ken Quinton, BG Products, Inc.
  • BOD Liaison: Jeremy Henry, BG Products, Inc. (PPC VP)
  • Tim Stoinski, MMCI Automation

TEC Industry Focus Groups:

  • International Committee
  • Packaging-Containers and Components
  • Plant Operations (Blending, Packaging, Automation)
  • Safety, Health and Environment
  • Supply Chain Management (Warehouse, Shipping, and Receiving)

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR LEGAL COUNSEL
Brenda J. Baker
ATD Management, Inc.
1519 Via Tulipan
San Clemente, CA 92673
Tel: 949-369-7102
Cell: 949-285-3841
Fax: 949-366-1057
bbaker@atdmanagement.com
Jeffrey L. Leiter, Esq.
Bassman, Mitchell, Alfano & Leiter, Chtd.
1707 L Street, N.W.
Suite 560
Washington, D.C. 20036 
Tel: (202) 466-6502
Fax: (202) 331-7510
jleiter@bmalaw.net

Sponsors